The Consequences of Sexual Harassment™ (Connecticut Employees, Managers & Supervisors)

The Consequences of Sexual Harassment™ (Connecticut Employees, Managers & Supervisors)

Required Sexual Harassment Prevention Training

Connecticut has enacted a state law, the Time’s Up Act, expanding sexual harassment training requirements for employers with employees working in Connecticut. Employers must now provide two hours of sexual harassment training to all employees in Connecticut, not just supervisors. This course will drive deep conversations around the definition and consequences of sexual harassment.

Learning Path & Details

Competencies

  • Ensuring Professional and Compliant Behavior

Buying Options

Library License

You may license this asset or the entire video library. Please contact your sales representative for cost-effective license pricing. Enterprise licensing also available.
Sign In to Request Quote

Download License $12.00 (Minimum 100 employees)

We will contact you for license agreement details and any applicable set-up fees.
Employees: 

DVD $995.00

Print materials will be delivered via email
DVDs: 

USB Key $995.00

Video program delivered on a secure/executable USB drive. USB drive must be seated in computer in order to run. No returns on USB drives. Please confirm you can run a USB executable before purchasing. Discussion/workshop materials (when applicable) will be delivered via email.
USB Keys: 

Training Files (24)

TitleTypeTime/PagesLanguage 
Full Video10:59 minEnglishDemo
ENOUGH!™ (Manager Overview)
Video with graphics and narrator
Full Video09:58 minEnglishDemo
Full Video08:03 minEnglishDemo
Workshop Material 1 pageEnglishPreview
Workshop Material 62 pagesEnglishPreview
Workshop Material 25 pagesEnglishPreview
Workshop Material 29 pagesEnglishPreview
Workshop Material 16 pagesEnglishPreview
Workshop Material 6 pagesEnglishPreview
Workshop Material 5 pagesEnglishPreview
Additional Material 1 pageEnglishPreview

Additional Information

Trainer Comments: All employers of any size must provide sexual harassment training to their supervisors in Connecticut. Employers that have three or more employees must provide training to all employees in Connecticut.


Related Content

Explore the Program: ENOUGH!™ The Consequences of Sexual Harassment